100 things I just learned #2


I’m a light reader.

Image credits: creativedoxfoto, Idea go

I used to think of myself as someone who liked to read a lot. In reality, I read small portions and digest little bits of information, one at a time. Getting my Joyce Meyer magazine today made me realize that. I mean, Pastor Joyce is just really awesome, pouring out so much content. I like a lot of things as per writing and books, but I can hardly keep up. So, I guess the Enjoying Everyday Life magazines work just fine for me.

If you’re a light reader like me, I’m sure you’ll enjoy reading them; you can always get yourself a free subscription here.

JC

©2012

One thought on “100 things I just learned #2”

Leave a Comment

